top of page

 

※All products use Japanese NTRasha high-weight art paper

※Exquisite printing and processing with more than 30 processes

※The product is a twelve-year zodiac collection plan, and this year is the first year of the beginning

 

2020The year of Gengzi is the first year of the joint project, and the new beginning also brings new expectations for the future. Siwei SIWEI DESIGN invites artists and creators to use red envelopes as a carrier to embody art and aesthetics between customs and cultures. Together, they use the original fundamentals to describe the pictures of each line of ties, and use the sparks of cross-border creation to inject innovative designs. Blooming aesthetics, embellishing tradition, and re-rendering the temperature of red envelopes with simple blessings.

 

Diligently exploring the various aspects of life is bittersweet, but when you go out, you know how warm and cold you are, and only when you go home during the New Year will you understand your family's intimate feelings. In the family, the ties that are in the same line exist in the silent atmosphere; the intimate and considerate of keeping a pair of bowls and chopsticks on the dinner table, the intimate greetings of a dish, and the thanks and blessings of a red envelope. The overflowing warmth makes the busy heart have a place to stop, and these constant feelings that exist in the heart are the most profound ties of "home". Condensing the essence of traditional culture and the presentation of modern art, it is a collection of perfection, reflecting every most beautiful time in the Spring Festival through a frame; We are diligently dedicated to our dearest family members.

 

Explore every red envelope and tell the story of every artist's creation through the picture————

 

Zeng Ziting

1982annualborn inTaipei. Since childhood, he has been a child who can study and like to draw, and has a willful personality. Willfully enrolled in the art department, became a teacher and resigned from work willfully. A full-time artist; now, living in Taichung with two cats and two dogs.

 

Yang Zhenhua

1980Born in Taichung in 2009, he has won the first prize of the Dadun Award and the Taoyuan Award. Taking life collection objects as the theme and paper gravure prints as the main creative medium, he depicts the unique posture and temperament of the objects. Through the techniques of tearing, pasting, engraving, and scribing during plate making, the texture is interesting and full of changes, and there are condensed knife marks in the freehand brushwork, showing the unique charm of published paintings.

 

Li Pingyi

1985Born in Hualien in 2009, he graduated from the Printmaking Group of the Institute of Fine Arts Creation, National Taipei University of the Arts. The creative journey starts at home, and uses mimeographed single-print engraving as the main creative method, recording the life stories of large and small in personal life. The style of the works is delicate and the colors are warm and changeable.

《〈ban〉一絆 - 孜心年》 藝術跨界紅包收藏組

NT$1,280Price
  • Gift box outer box: L21×W13×H1.5cm, display type: L61.5×H27 cm

    Red Packet: L17.5×H9 cm (six types in)

    Each set comes with a version number and is shipped randomly, limited to 300 sets in the first year

bottom of page

※全產品使用日本NTRasha高磅藝術紙

※超過三十道工序的精緻印刷加工製作

※產品為十二年生肖收藏計畫,本年為開端元年

 

2020 庚子年 為 一絆聯名計劃之元年,新的開始也帶給未來新的期望。四維SIWEI DESIGN邀請藝術家及創作者們,以紅包為載體,將藝術與美學體現於習俗文化之間,一同以最初的根本述說每一線牽絆的畫面,以跨界創作之花火,注入創新設計,綻放美學、點綴傳統,用簡單的祝福重新渲染紅包的溫度。

 

孜孜不倦探索人生百態,是苦甜參半滋味,而出門在外冷暖自知,只有過年回家才明白家人的知心。家人間,那一脈相承的牽絆,存在於不言說的眉目氛圍;飯桌上保留一雙碗筷的知心體貼,一道菜的知心問候,一包紅包的感謝與祝福。溢滿的溫暖,讓忙碌的心有了停靠的歸屬,存在於內心這些不變的感受是『家』最深刻的牽絆。凝聚傳統文化精髓以及現代藝術呈現,臻於至善的典藏之作,透過一幀畫面體現春節中每一個最美時光;今年用『一絆 – 孜心年 生肖聯名創作紅包』獻給在為生活而孜孜矻矻的我們,也獻給最知心的家人們。

 

探尋每一個紅包透過畫面,講述著每一位藝術家的創作故事 —————

 

曾資婷

1982年生出生於台北。從小就是個既會念書又喜愛畫畫,而且個性任性的小孩。任性的念了美術系、當了老師又任性的辭掉工作。一位專職藝術家;現在,與兩隻貓、兩隻狗一起在台中生活。

 

楊振華

1980年出生於台中,曾獲大墩獎及桃源獎首獎。以生活收藏物件為題材、紙凹版版畫為主要創作媒材,刻畫物件獨特姿態以及氣質。在製版時經過撕、貼、刻、劃等技法,其肌理有趣且富含變化,寫意中又帶有凝練的刀痕,展現出版畫的獨特韻味。

 

李屏宜

1985年出生於花蓮,畢業於國立臺北藝術大學美術創作研究所版畫組。創作旅程由自家出發,並以油印單版複刻為主要創作手法,記錄著個人生活中大大小小的生命故事,作品風格細膩、色彩溫潤多變。

《〈ban〉一絆 - 孜心年》 藝術跨界紅包收藏組

NT$1,280.00價格
  • 禮盒外盒:L21×W13×H1.5cm,展示型態:L61.5×H27 cm

    紅包:L17.5×H9 cm (六款入)

    每組皆附版號,隨機出貨,首年限量300組

4weidesign@gmail.com

台灣台中市西區中美街41923

No. 23, Ln. 419, Zhongmei St., West Dist., Taichung City 403, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: 04-23287100

Sign up. Stay stylish

© 2019 by SIWEI DESIGN  with  4W STUDIO

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • 77-behance-512
  • 黑Pinterest的圖標